Staff & Volunteers

Board of Directors
Douglas M. Erhart, Chair
A.E. "Butch" Fry, Vice Chair
Jim Jensen, Secretary
T.C. Wirtz
Kenneth R. Clouston

Credit Committee
Bruce Brucker, Chair
James Engelhardt
Laurie Swank

Supervisory Committee
Loren E. Wetch, Chair
Terrance Bragg
Ellen M. Forderer
Jerry Suko

Employees
Paul J. Brucker | President | paulb@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 858392 
Pamela Nieuwenhuis | AVP of Lending | pamela@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 858452

Kevin Kleingartner | AVP of Asset Protection | kevin@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 862171
Heather Fleck | AVP of Operations | heather@railwaycu.com   

Derrick Hertz | CFO | derrick@railwaycu.com
Amy Meyer | MSO | amy@railwaycu.com
Chad Bartosh | Business Banking & Innovation Officer | chadb@railwaycu.com
Amber Kemmet | Marketing Manager
Kay Miller | Loan Operation and Compliance Specialist
Nikki Pokrzywinski | Mortgage Coordinator | NMLS# 926008
Chris Isaak | Accountant
Kordell Bauer | IT Specialist

Arlene Feist | MSR
Jeanette Geigle | MSR
Jim Kilen | Loan Officer | NMLS# 811233
Melanie DeSplinter | Lending Specialist
Travis Dengel | Lending Specialist
Tracy Humann | MSR
Katie Miller | MSR
Barb Johnson | MSR
Misty Salazar | Loan Support Specialist
DeLayna Bueligen | Member Service Associate
Stephanie Heim | Member Service Associate
Megan Glock | Member Service Associate