Staff & Volunteers

Board of Directors
Douglas M. Erhart, Chair
A.E. "Butch" Fry, Vice Chair
Jim Jensen, Secretary
T.C. Wirtz
Kenneth R. Clouston

Credit Committee
Bruce Brucker, Chair
James Engelhardt
Laurie Swank

Supervisory Committee
Loren E. Wetch, Chair
Terrance Bragg
Ellen M. Forderer
Jerry Suko

Employees
Paul J. Brucker | President | paulb@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 858392 
Pamela Nieuwenhuis | AVP of Lending | pamela@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 858452

Kevin Kleingartner | AVP of Asset Protection | kevin@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 862171
Heather Fleck | AVP of Operations | heather@railwaycu.com   

Derrick Hertz | CFO | derrick@railwaycu.com
Amy Meyer | MSO | amy@railwaycu.com
Chad Bartosh | Business Banking & Innovation Officer | chadb@railwaycu.com
Kay Miller | Loan Operation and Compliance Specialist
Nikki Pokrzywinski | Mortgage Coordinator | NMLS# 926008
Chris Isaak | Accountant

Arlene Feist | MSR
Jim Kilen | Loan Officer | NMLS# 811233
Katie Miller | Member Relations Manager
Melanie DeSplinter | Lending Specialist | NMLS# 1342250
Travis Dengel | Lending Specialist | NMLS# 1342220
Tracy Humann | MSR
Barb Johnson | MSR

Misty Salazar | Loan Support Specialist
DeLayna Bueligen | MSR
Stephanie Heim | Member Service Associate
Jasmine Martinez | Member Service Associate