Staff & Volunteers

Board of Directors
Douglas M. Erhart, Chair
A.E. "Butch" Fry, Vice Chair
Jim Jensen, Secretary
Kenneth J. Doll
T.C. Wirtz

Credit Committee
Kenneth R. Clouston, Chair
Bruce Brucker
James Engelhardt

Supervisory Committee
Loren E. Wetch, Chair
Terrance Bragg
Ellen M. Forderer
Jerry Suko

Employees
Paul J. Brucker | President | paulb@railwaycu.com
Pamela Nieuwenhuis | AVP of Lending | pamela@railwaycu.com
Kevin Kleingartner | AVP of Asset Protection | kevin@railwaycu.com
Heather Fleck | FSO | heather@railwaycu.com
Derrick Hertz | FO | derrick@railwaycu.com
Amy Meyer | MSO | amy@railwaycu.com
Leslie Heisler | Branch Manager | leslie@railwaycu.com
Kordell Bauer | IT Specialist
Chad Bartosh | IT Specialist 
Chris Isaak | Accountant
Kay Miller | Loan Operation and Compliance Specialist
Arlene Feist | MSR
Jackie Beckler | MSR
Amber Kemmet | MSR/Teller Manager
Jeanette Geigle | MSR
Jim Kilen | Loan Officer
Melanie DeSplinter | MSR
Tracy Humann | MSR
Katie Miller | MSR
Barb Johnson | MSR
Travis Dengel | MSR/Teller Supervisor
Misty Salazar | MSR
Matt Meier | Lead Teller
Kesha Haugan | Member Service Associate
DeLayna Bueligen | Member Service Associate
Stephanie Heim| Member Service Associate