Staff & Volunteers

Board of Directors
Douglas M. Erhart, Chair
A.E. "Butch" Fry, Vice Chair
Jim Jensen, Secretary
Kenneth J. Doll
T.C. Wirtz

Credit Committee
Kenneth R. Clouston, Chair
Bruce Brucker
James Engelhardt

Supervisory Committee
Loren E. Wetch, Chair
Terrance Bragg
Ellen M. Forderer
Jerry Suko

Employees
Paul J. Brucker | President | paulb@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 858392 
Pamela Nieuwenhuis | AVP of Lending | pamela@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 858452

Kevin Kleingartner | AVP of Asset Protection | kevin@railwaycu.com | NMLS# 862171
Heather Fleck | AVP of Operations | heather@railwaycu.com   

Derrick Hertz | FO | derrick@railwaycu.com
Amy Meyer | MSO | amy@railwaycu.com
Amber Kemmet | Marketing Manager
Chad Bartosh | Director of Technology
Kordell Bauer | IT Specialist
Kay Miller | Loan Operation and Compliance Specialist
Nikki Pokrzywinski | Mortgage Coordinator | NMLS# 926008
Chris Isaak | Accountant
Arlene Feist | MSR
Jackie Beckler | MSR
Jeanette Geigle | MSR
Jim Kilen | Loan Officer | NMLS# 811233
Melanie DeSplinter | MSR
Travis Dengel | MSR
Tracy Humann | MSR
Katie Miller | MSR
Barb Johnson | MSR
Misty Salazar | MSR
Matt Meier | Lead Teller
Kesha Haugan | Member Service Associate
DeLayna Bueligen | Member Service Associate
Stephanie Heim | Member Service Associate