2021 Dakota Credit Union Association Summit

Employees from Railway Credit Union had a great time at the 2021 Dakota Credit Union Association Summit.

Travis Dengel was presented with the Emgering Leader of the Year. This award recognizes one credit union employee from North or South Dakota that has proven dedication and enthusiasm of the credit union movement.

Railway CU also received the Dora Maxwell Service Award. The Dora Maxwell award is given to a credit union for its social responsibility projects within the community including volunteer work, raising funds to charity, and community involvement projects. 

Thank you to all our members, staff, and volunteers for their continued support in Railway CU.