RCU Honored With Six Awards at 2018 CUNA Annual Summit

Railway Credit Union was recently honored with six awards at the 2018 Credit Union Association of the Dakota's Annual Summit in Scottsdale, AZ. Special congratulations to Jim, Chad and Greg for their well-earned honors! We appreciate your leadership and valuable contributions.

RCU won the following awards:

  • CU Volunteer of the Year – Jim Jensen
  • CU Professional of the Year – Chad Bartosh
  • 1st Place – Champion Award for CU Advocacy Efforts
  • 2nd Place – Louise Herring – CU Philosophy in Action in Member Service Award
  • 2nd Place – Dora Maxwell Social Responsibility in Community Service Award
  • CU Hall of Fame Induction – Greg Tschider


About the Credit Union Association of the Dakotas

The Credit Union Association of the Dakotas (CUAD) represents credit unions in North Dakota and South Dakota. Headquartered in Bismarck, ND, with an office in Sioux Falls, SD as well, CUAD is the professional financial trade association serving 77 credit unions that employ more than 1,800 individuals in 214 branches.

CUAD plays a key role in credit unions growing membership, strengthening their charter and providing excellence to members. For more information, visit www.cuad.coop.