Skip to main content


Douglas M. Erhart - Chair

A.E Fry - Vice Chair

Jim Jensen - Secretary

Kenneth Clouston

Jerry Suko

Bruce Brucker - Chair

Laurie Swank

James Engelhardt

Terrance Bragg - Chair

 Clete Burbach

Alphonse Fleck

Rob Palmer


Charisse Fandrich


Bryan Kocourek


Shane Okeefe

Alisha - Member Success Manager

Amy - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 766572

Aurora - Marketing Manager

Rachel - Member Success Specialist

Chad - Chief Lending Officer

Chris - Financial Officer

Cohl - IT Specialist

David - Internal Auditor/Finance Specialist

Derrick - CFO

Heather - VP of Operations

Hunter - Consumer Loan Officer

Kay - Compliance & Business Services Office

Kevin - VP of Asset Protection

Marlee - Loan Operations Specialist NMLS# 2360782

Travis - AVP of Consumer Lending

Paul - President

Stephanie - Member Success Manager

 Tracy - Member Service Representative

Kendrick - Mortgage Specialist NMLS# 2333372

Brooke - Operations Manager




View All Rates

CO-OP Locator

Find a CO-OP ATM or
Shared Branch Near You