Board of Directors

Douglas M. Erhart - Chair

A.E Fry - Vice Chair

Jim Jensen - Secretary

Kenneth Clouston

Jerry Suko


Credit Committee

Bruce Brucker - Chair

Laurie Swank

James Engelhardt

Supervisory Committee

Loren Wetch - Chair

Terrance Bragg

Ellen Forderer

Todd Van Orman


Advisory Committee

Rob Palmer

Clete Burbach

Alphonse Fleck

Dreux Kautzmann



Abbie - Member Success Representative

       Alisha - Member Success        Manager

 Amy - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 766572

Aurora - Marketing Manager

   Braydon - Member Success           Specialist

Chad - Chief Lending Officer

Chris - Financial Officer

Cohl - IT Specialist

David - Internal Auditor/Finance Specialist

Derrick - CFO

       Devin - Member Success         Specialist

Heather - VP of Operations

 Hunter - Consumer Loan Officer

     Kay - Compliance & Business     Services Officer

Kevin - VP of Asset Protection

Marlee - Member Success Specialist

      Matt - Mortgage Service         Processor 

   Michaela - Accounts & IRA Manager

Paul - President

      Stephanie - Member Success Manager

   Tracy - Member Service    Representative

      Travis - AVP of Consumer Lending

   Zachary - Member Success          Specialist