Skip to main content

RCU Hall of Fame 2022

RCU Chairman Douglas M. Erhart is please to annouce the induction of James L. Jensen, Ellen M. Forderer, and Addison E. Fry into the Railway Credit Union Hall of Fame - Class of 2022.

Mr. Jensen: RCU Director and Secretary-Treasurer, Past RCU Vice-Chairman, 29 years of RCU volunteer service.

Ms. Forderer: RCU Supervisory Committee member, Past Director and Chairman of the Board Soo-Lin CU, 37 Years of combined RCU and Soo-Line CU volunteer service.

Mr. Fry: RCU Director and Vice-Chairman, 23 Years of RCU volunteer service.

Director Jensen commented when he saw a large brown enelope in the mail he briefly thought "maybe I won a million dollars", after reading his induction announcement he stated "This is even better than the million!!"

Ellen commented: "It's an unexpected humbling experience". Addison mentioned, this is a great honor and that he's unsure if he deserving as "So many have contributed so much over the years."

Chairman Erhart wishes to congratulate these fine individuals on a job well done and stated "We look forward to recognizing additonal RCU Champions on their Credit Union accomplishments in the upcoming years.

Jensen, Forderer, and Fry join RCU's current Hall of Fame Members: JP Brucker Jackie Krause, Leonard Ciavarella, Loren Wetch, Douglas Erhart, and Paul Brucker.

View All Rates

CO-OP Locator

Find a CO-OP ATM or
Shared Branch Near You